New Player need guide.....

Discussion in 'RF General Discussions' started by greatkay, Jan 1, 2017.

1. greatkay

greatkay New Member

as i say, im new in this server .......
    i wanna know where can i get talic.....????
    also t4 / t5 .....?????
    and class redefine capsule....????

in fact usually i can find some kind of drop list / NPC in home web, but cant find it here......

also its seriously hard to do lvl 50 xp quest, giant baba still white -_-'

it might be easier if i have a party, but the problem is i play as belato, and i ALMOST never see any other player here (in fact i never saw anyone using chat world) ......

#1 greatkay, Jan 1, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2017
  2. KevinHuang

KevinHuang New Member

better you play another server bro.. this is dead server, someone playing 3 race to get council spot <always nuke using another race for deff and trying crash serve when someone DPS their chip> and then destroying the server and the admin do not care to player..
    let this server dead...
    admin only want the money, he doesnt care about player..
    we are player need something for fun not for stress out cause the server problem..
    some people donate then quit cause of the admin...
    no GM, no EVENTS, no active player at one side race <always moving to strong race>

THIS IS DEAD SERVER... "ADMIN ONLY NEED THE MONEY" HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT PLAYER... better quit before you stress out cause this fcking server...

im waiting to be banned from this forum ^_^

3. ComradeS

ComradeS New Member

heloo

what is server good?

4. eric26

eric26 Member