Hello (noob here)

Rikkardo

Jan 26, 2012
in a dustbin
www.neobux.com
Hi to everyone,I started play here some minutes ago but this is the first time I play Rising Force.I created an acretian guy but I don't know what to do...
1)What's the point of this game?
2)Should I do quests?
3)Why I get pkilled everytime I walk in map where there monsters?
4)What's the point of this game?

From what I seemed to understand all relies on PvP... I always liked warriors with two swords in mmorpg
I need suggestions... thanks in advance :) :)

StarLight

Nov 4, 2010
indonesia
Hi to everyone,I started play here some minutes ago but this is the first time I play Rising Force.I created an acretian guy but I don't know what to do...
1)What's the point of this game?
2)Should I do quests?
3)Why I get pkilled everytime I walk in map where there monsters?
4)What's the point of this game?

From what I seemed to understand all relies on PvP... I always liked warriors with two swords in mmorpg
I need suggestions... thanks in advance :) :)
1) Just find your Good stuffs and enjoy this game_
2) No. better hold your quest till your level 63 with 50% exp, so after quest you'll reach level 65 cap_
3) Welcome to RF Reactor "The best PVP server"_ =)
4) Same as number 1_

as i know there is no "two sword" weapons exist for killing in this server, except you "donate" then ask valsha to make you +6 [70] Metal Elven Dual Blade_ =)

Last edited:

cristalninja

Banned
Jun 18, 2009
Lexington St